Alphabets Giggle

Perhaps I can’t recall the first time i did wiggle
But never I’ll forget how did the ABC sound with a sweet giggle
Now after I turned 24, I’ve to sing in public my ABC
Sounds crazy, but in Alphabets here’s me….

Before I sing my ABC, I’d like to send special thanks to Talented Steph ย blogging asย http://lostupabove.wordpress.com/ย for nominating me for the ABC Award that before I draw its rules, I’ll take the opportunity to advise you roam her blog.

The rules of this award are simple:

  • There is no limit to how many fellow bloggers you pass this on to.
  • Share some things about you, but alphabetically, just a word or two starting with each letter of the alphabet.

Now here’s me in ABC:

A: Alien; simply me
B: Blue Butterflies
C: Chess; my best time
D: Diamond
E: Eric Clapton
F: Flute; my peaceful moments
G: Guitar
H: Harley
I: Inferno
J: Jasmine; heavenly
K: Kites; what I recall from my childhood
L: Lotus; my flower
M: Marxism
N: Neil Diamond
O: Oliver Twist; my first Novel
P: Paulo Coelho
Q: Queer notion of life
R: Rattle Snake; my loveliest creature
S: Saxophone; my first instrument
T: Tender Poison; my perfect perfume
U: Uniqueness is my only game
V: Venice; my dreamland
W: wine wine:)
X: my ex….don’t remind me; he turned my life to hell:)
Y: Yachts steal my passion
Z: Zeus

Now it’s time to pass this lovely award and discover some personalities:

Let’s sing our ABC …

24 thoughts on “Alphabets Giggle

  1. Congratulations Mira Jay, wonderful ABC, quite a musician it seems, but I didn’t feel that happy with the x, so young and already hurt so much. I’m sorry, dear.
    Enjoy your day.
    Steph

"Poetry is when an emotion has found its thought & the thought has found its words"; I know mine's make no sun shines, but....YOU can tell better!

